Love (part 1)

Standard

Coucou!

Yay, it’s May already, a couple of days until we meet again! Yes, I am going to reveal the fact that I am in a long distance relationship (LDR) for several months. I live and work in Jakarta, while him……. he works (+/-) 10 weeks on – 2 weeks off roster on the sites.

soon 🙂 (http://www.keepcalm-o-matic.co.uk/p/keep-calm-and-we-ll-be-together-soon/)

When he was in Jakarta for a few days on February, we finally had several chances to meet up (the first one became our first date perhaps hehe), before in the end I had to accompany him to the airport because he had to return to the sites again. Currently, it’s been more than two months since the last time I saw him, can’t wait to see him again……… ❤

can’t wait……. (https://id.pinterest.com/asaenz98/words-to-live-by/)

Oyaaa I will share some pictures I took when I was with him, buuuut only the photos of our food hahaha, because I don’t think to publish yet, for some reason I cannot explain 😀 *sok-sokan banget main rahasia-rahasia*

having ice cream @ Tokyo Belly, after office hours

having lunch @ Mbah Jingkrak Setiabudi

eventually, I can taste Llaollao

having fish n chips @ Manhattan Fish Market on Saturday night, because he was craving for tartar sauce 😀

having Burger King at the airport as the last brunch before he boarded the aircraft

Look forward to tell you the next stories 🙂

 

じゃあね

10 responses »

  1. Pingback: Love (part 2) | my stories

Leave a Reply

