Ramen : Marugame Udon vs Hakata Ikkousha

Standard

Dear friends, who doesn’t like ramen? Hmmm pasti pada suka kan? In this post, I will tell you a little of my experiences to taste both Marugame Udon and Hakata Ikkousha. I think both of them are delicious. But, which one better?

Marugame Udon & Tempura, Gandaria City

20140509_132319

I ordered Niku Udon, Ebi Tempura, and Iced Ocha. The udon was so delicious, it would be much more delicious if you put a lot of ‘rawit’ there (Minang sejati! Hihi). Puis, tempura + soy sauce = c’est bon! Total: around 65K.

Hakata Ikkousha, Bandung

20140121_183002

I ordered Chicken Shoyu Ramen and Sweet Ice Tea. Also, the ramen was so delicious. I like to eat boiled egg di ramen bersama dengan kuahnya, though I hate boiled egg so much, buuuut I really love this one. Total: about 75K.

Kalo saya pribadi lebih suka Marugame, kalo kalian gimana? 😀

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

